MINISTERS OF HER MAJESTY'S CABINET

MINISTRY	MINISTER
Office of the Prime Minister	Hon. Manasseh D. Sogavare (Prime Minister)
Ministry of Agriculture and Livestock	Hon. Duddley Kopu
Ministry of Commerce, Industries, Labour & Immigration	Hon. Elijah Doro Muala
Ministry of Communication & Aviation	Hon. Peter Shanel Agovaka
Ministry of Culture & Tourism	Hon. Bartholomew Parapolo
Ministry of Education & Human Resources Development	Hon. John Moffat Fugui
Ministry of Environment, Conservation & Meteorology	Hon. Samuel Manetoali
Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources	Hon. John Maneniaru
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and External Trade	Hon. Milner Tozaka
Ministry of Forestry	Hon: Christopher Laore
Ministry of Health and Medical Services	Hon. Dr. Tautai Angikimua Kaitu'u
Ministry of Home Affairs	Hon. Manasseh Maelanga Deputy Prime Minister
Ministry of Infrastructure Development	Hon. Jimmy Lusibaea
Ministry of Justice and Legal Affairs	Hon. William Bradford Marau
Ministry of Lands, Housing and Survey	Hon. Moses Garu
Ministry of Mines, Energy & Rural Electrification	Hon. David Day Pacha
Ministry of National Unity, Reconciliation and Peace	Hon. Samson Maneka
Ministry of Provincial Government and Institutional Strengthening	Hon. David Tome

Ministry of Public Service	Hon. John Dean Kuku
Ministry of Rural Development and Indigenous Affairs	Hon. Jimson Fiau Tanangada
Ministry of Women, Youth and Children Affairs	Hon. Freda A.B. Tuki Soriacomua
Ministry of Finance and Treasury	Hon. Snyder Rini
Ministry of Development Planning and Aid Coordination	Hon. Danny Philip
Ministry of Police, National Security and Correctional Services	Hon. Chris Laore

As at 19th July 2016