MINISTERS OF HER MAJESTY'S CABINET

	Т
MINISTRY	MINISTER
Office of the Prime Minister	Hon. Rick Hou (Prime Minister)
Ministry of Agriculture and Livestock	Hon. Augustine Auga
Ministry of Commerce, Industries, Labour & Immigration	Hon. William Marau
Ministry of Communication & Aviation	Hon. Peter Shanel Agovaka
Ministry of Culture & Tourism	Hon. Bartholomew Parapolo
Ministry of Education & Human Resources Development	Hon. John Dean Kuku
Ministry of Environment, Conservation & Meteorology	Hon. Dr. Culwick Togamana
Ministry of Fisheries and Marine Resources	Hon. John Maneniaru
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and External Trade	Hon. Milner Tozaka
Ministry of Forestry	Hon. Samuel Manetoali
Ministry of Health and Medical Services	Hon. Dr. Tautai Angikimua Kaitu'u
Ministry of Home Affairs	Hon. Commins Mewa
Ministry of Infrastructure Development	Hon. Stanley Festus Sofu
Ministry of Justice and Legal Affairs	Hon. Derek Manu'ari
Ministry of Lands, Housing and Survey	Hon. Andrew Manepora'a
Ministry of Mines, Energy & Rural Electrification	Hon. Bradley Tovosia
Ministry of National Unity, Reconciliation and Peace	Hon. Ishmael Avui

Ministry of Provincial Government and Institutional Strengthening	Hon. Nestor Giro
Ministry of Public Service	Hon. Connelly Sandakabatu
Ministry of Rural Development and Indigenous Affairs	Hon. Duddley Kopu
Ministry of Women, Youth and Children Affairs	Hon. Freda A.B. Tuki Soriacomua
Ministry of Finance and Treasury	Hon. Manasseh Sogavare (Deputy Prime Minister)
Ministry of Development Planning and Aid Coordination	Hon. Jeremiah Manele
Ministry of Police, National Security and Correctional Services	Hon. Moses Garu

As @ 7th December 2017