National Parliament of Solomon Islands
  • Home

Vision: To be a modern Parliament that fulfills its constitutional duties and effectively serves the people of Solomon Islands.


Parliament Staff Conclude Parliamentary Outrigger Workshop; Ombudsman Bill Passed;

National Parliament of Solomon Islands

News and Information

 
Hansard Reports

HANSARD REPORTS OF THE EIGHTH PARLIAMENT OF SOLOMON ISLANDS

Hansard Reports of the Fourth Meeting of the National Parliament of Solomon Islands

Tuesday 28 August 2007
Monday 27 August 2007
Friday 24 August 2007
Thursday 23 August 2007
Wednesday 22 August 2007 
Tuesday 21 August 2007 
Monday 20 August 2007 
Friday 17 August 2007 
Thursday 16 August 2007 
Wednesday 15 August 2007  
Tuesday 14 August 2007  
Monday 13 August 2007  
Friday 10 August 2007  
Thursday 9 August 2007  
Wednesday 8 August 2007 
Tuesday 7 August 2007

Hansard Reports of the Third Meeting of the National Parliament of Solomon Islands

Friday 23 February 2007  ( PDF)
Thursday 22 February 2007  ( PDF)
Wednesday 21 February 2007  ( PDF)
Tuesday 20 February 2007  ( PDF)
Monday 19 February 2007  ( PDF)
Friday 16 February 2007  ( PDF)
Thursday 15 February 2007  ( PDF)
Wednesday 14 February 2007  ( PDF)
Tuesday 13 February 2007  ( PDF)
Monday 12 February 2007  ( PDF)
Friday 9 February 2007   ( PDF)
Thursday 8 February 2007  (PDF)
Wednesday 7 February 2007  (PDF)
Tuesday 6 February 2007  (PDF)
Monday 5 February 2007  ( PDF)
Friday 2 February 2007  (PDF)
Thursday 1 February 2007  ( PDF)

Hansard Reports of the Second Meeting of the National Parliament of Solomon Islands

Friday 13 October 2006  (PDF)
Thursday 12 October 2006   (PDF)
Wednesday 11 October 2006  (PDF)
Tuesday 10 October 2006  (PDF)
Monday 9 October 2006  (PDF)
Friday 6 October 2006  (PDF)
Thursday 5 October 2006  (PDF)
Wednesday 4 October 2006  (PDF)
Tuesday 3 October 2006  (PDF)
Monday 2 October 2006  (PDF)

Hansard Reports of the First Meeting of the National Parliament of Solomon Islands

Friday 12 May 2006   ( PDF)
Thursday 11 May 2006
Wednesday 10 May 2006  (PDF)
Tuesday 9 May 2006  ( PDF)
Monday 8 May 2006  ( PDF)
Thursday 27 April 2006  ( PDF)
Wednesday 26 April 2006  ( PDF)
Tuesday 25 April 2006  ( PDF)
Monday 24 April 2006  ( PDF)

Speech from the Throne

Speech By His Exellency Sir Nathaniel Rahumaea Waena GCMG CSI KstJ, Governor-General of Solomon Islands, 2 October 2006

Budget Speeches

2007 Budget Speech by the Minister for Finance and Treasury, 6 February 2007

Motion of No-Confidence

Leader of the Opposition on moving the Motion of No-Confidence against the Prime Minister, Wednesday 11 October 2006

Prime Minister on the Motion of No-Confidence, Wednesday 11 October 2006

Motion of Sine Die

Prime Minister on moving the Motion of Sine Die, 10 October 2006

Prime Minister on concluding the Motion of Sine Die, 12 October 2006

Ministerial Statements

Statement by the Minister for Finance and Treasury on the Future of the Develoment Bank of Solomon Islands, 5 February 2007

Statement by the Minister for National Unity, Reconciliation and Peace on the Bona Fide demands of Guadalcanal, 5 February 2007

Statement by the Minister for Foreign Affairs, Immigration and Trade over Media Reports of the escape of Julian Moti from Port Moresby to Munda Airport, 10 October 2006

Statement by the Minister for National Planning and Aid Coordination on the Current State of the Economy, 3 October 2006

Statement by the Minister for Foreign Affairs, Immigration and Trade on the Diplomatic Impasse between Solomon Islands and Australia, 3 October 2006

 

 

»

Google Search

Google

Events

« August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events available
Copyright 2007-2017. National Parliament of Solomon Islands